Default block cover

125 FPS February League Group Stage #2, Group B

  • 4 Players
  • Round Robin
  • Game not specified
×
Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

125 FPS February League Group Stage #2, Group B


When: 19th February, 19:00 MSK (16:00 CET) - 23:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

  • Round 1 - 19:00 MSK (16:00 CET) - 19:45 MSK (16:45 CET)
  • Round 2 - 19:45 MSK (16:45 CET) - 20:30 MSK (17:30 CET)
  • Round 3 - 20:30 MSK (17:30 CET) - 21:15 MSK (18:15 CET)

Servers: Europe (minimal ping difference).

IRC-chanel: #125fps (irc.quakenet.org)

All games bo3, top-2 goes in next round

Mappool: Aerowalk, Furious Heights, Hektik, Lost World, Silence, Sinister, Toxicity.

Map choice: drop drop, lower at bracket drops first.

Send your demos on demos@125fps.com !

Site for Cup

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader

Rank Participant Match W-L-T TB Set Wins Set Ties Pts
1 uaReaper 2 - 1 - 0 1 5 0 61
2 etty 2 - 1 - 0 1 5 0 38
3 DrealKn 2 - 1 - 0 1 4 0 77
4 wntt 0 - 3 - 0 0 0 0 7