Default block cover

125 FPS March League Group Stage #1, Group B

  • 6 Players
  • Round Robin
  • Game not specified
×
Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

125 FPS March League Group Stage #1, Group B

Servers: Europe (minimal ping difference).

IRC-chanel: #125fps (irc.quakenet.org)

All games bo1, top-3 goes in next round

Mappool: Aerowalk, Blood Run, Campgrounds, Furious Heights, Hektik, Lost World, Silence.

Map choice: drop drop, lower at bracket drops first.

When: 12th March, 20:00 MSK (17:00 CET)

  • Round 1 - 20:00 - 20:20 MSK (17:00 - 17:20 CET)
  • Round 2 - 20:20 - 20:40 MSK (17:20 - 17:40 CET)
  • Round 3 - 20:40 - 21:00 MSK (17:40 - 18:00 CET)
  • Round 4 - 21:00 - 21:30 MSK (18:00 - 18:30 CET)
  • Round 5 - 21:30 - 22:00 MSK (18:30 - 19:00 CET)

Site for Cup

Final Results

Supreme Champion: AGENT_
Worthy Adversary: k1llsen
Maybe Next Time: Sev3n
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader

Rank Participant Match W-L-T TB Set Wins Set Ties Pts
1 AGENT_ 5 - 0 - 0 0 5 0 72
2 k1llsen 4 - 1 - 0 0 4 0 47
3 Sev3n 3 - 2 - 0 0 3 0 47
4 060718 2 - 3 - 0 0 2 0 61
5 feaJz 1 - 4 - 0 0 1 0 15
6 zeun_ 0 - 5 - 0 0 0 0 6