Default block cover

125 FPS March League Group Stage #2, Group A2

  • 5 Players
  • Round Robin
  • Game not specified
×
Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

125 FPS March League Group Stage #2, Group A


Servers: Europe (minimal ping difference).

IRC-chanel: #125fps (irc.quakenet.org)

All games bo3, top-2 goes in next round

Mappool: Aerowalk, Blood Run, Campgrounds, Furious Heights, Hektik, Lost World, Silence.

Map choice: drop drop, lower at bracket drops first.

When: 18th March, 20:00 MSK (17:00 CET)

  • Round 1 - 20:00 - 20:20 MSK (17:00 - 17:20 CET)
  • Round 2 - 20:20 - 20:40 MSK (17:20 - 17:40 CET)
  • Round 3 - 20:40 - 21:00 MSK (17:40 - 18:00 CET)
  • Round 4 - 21:00 - 21:30 MSK (18:00 - 18:30 CET)
  • Round 5 - 21:30 - 22:00 MSK (18:30 - 19:00 CET)

Site for Cup

Final Results

Supreme Champion: pavel_
Worthy Adversary: baksteen (invitation pending)
Maybe Next Time: 060718
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader

Rank Participant Match W-L-T TB Set Wins Set Ties Pts
1 pavel_ 4 - 0 - 0 0 8 0 89
2 baksteen (invitation pending) 3 - 1 - 0 0 6 0 72
3 060718 2 - 2 - 0 0 4 0 92
4 qltwister 1 - 3 - 0 0 4 0 83
5 Only_toxic (invitation pending) 0 - 4 - 0 0 1 0 35